Good Kids on All Sides with Ann Fisher

October 7, 2015
Good Kids

Mary Tarantino, professor, theatre, and Mandy Fox, associate professor, theatre, discuss the production of Good Kids, All Sides with Ann Fisher, Oct. 2, 2015 - 

Spring Semester Auditions

September 24, 2015
USITT Ohio State Alumni Reception

OSU SPRING 2016 Department of Theatre Auditions for A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM, STUPID F***ING BIRD, THE COAST OF ILLYRIA, INTERACT and the LAB SERIES will be held