Ohio State Theatre and the American Society of Theatre Research (ASTR)

November 29, 2017
Antonia Krueger (PhD 02), Professor Lesley Ferris, Francesca Spedalieri (PhD 17) at ASTR

A significant number of Ohio State Theatre graduate students, faculty, and alumni attended the American Society of Theatre Research (ASTR) annual conference this year that took place in Atlanta, November 16 - 19. Curent PhD students include Eric Brinkman, Aviva Neff, Geoff Wilson, and Yi Ping Wu. Alunni included Shelby Brewster (MA 15), Jennifer Collins (PhD 17), Gina Disalvo (MA 07), Antonia Krueger (PhD 02), Ester Kim Lee (PhD 00), Monica Ndounou (PhD 07), Chelsea Phillips (PhD 15), and Francesca Spedalieri (PhD 17). Four faculty members also attended: Lesley Ferris, Beth Kattelman (PhD 00), Ana Puga, and Shilarna Stokes.