Romeo and Juliet

June 20, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Drake Performance and Event Center, Roy Bowen Theatre
Blood by Andy Nguyen

By William Shakespeare

... these hot days is the mad blood stirring...

A festering hatred between feuding families breaks out into violence.  Love at first sight, urgent and impetuous, crosses the dividing line between the families.  Can anything stop it all from tumbling forward toward tragedy?

The Ohio State University Department of Theatre presents one of Shakespeare's most thrilling plays in a fast-paced, 100-minute version, adapted and directed by Alison Bomber.

School Matinees (Please contact the ticket office at 614-292-2295 to book your school group for one of the following matinee performances):

Thursday, Oct. 20 - Friday, Oct. 21 at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26 - Thursday, Oct 27 at 10 a.m.

Box Office Information | Ticket Pricing | Directions and Parking

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31